WATCH Executive Board Members

Chairman
James Fountain
james.fountain@wth.org
731-541-6288

1st Chair
Lori Brown
lori.brown@bmhcc.org
731-884-8619

2nd Chair
Vacant

Secretary
Jonathan Wood
jonathan.wood@gmr.net
731-300-4264

Treasurer
Michelle Mullikin
michelle.mullikin@lifelinebloodserv.org
731-633-0261

Emergency Response and Regional Hospital Coordinators

Madison County

Lynn Mooney-ERC
LMooney@madisoncountytn.gov
731-616-5307

Keith Middleton-RHC
KMiddleton@madisoncountytn.gov
731-437-3077

West Tennessee

Josh Moore-ERC
Josh.Moore@tn.gov
731-343-5383

Mike Smith
Michael.D.Smith@tn.gov
731-437-0805

Ginger Rodgers
Vulnerable Populations Coordinator
Ginger.Rodgers@tn.gov
731-693-4150