WATCH Executive Board Members

Chairman
James Fountain
james.fountain@wth.org
731-541-6288

1st Chair
Lori Brown
lori.brown@bmhcc.org
731-884-8619

2nd Chair
Justin Cook
Justin.k.cook@vumc.org
731-418-2654

Secretary
Jonathan Wood
jonathan.wood@gmr.net
731-300-4264

Treasurer
Michelle Mullikin
michelle.mullikin@lifelinebloodserv.org
731-633-0261

Emergency Response and Regional Hospital Coordinators

Madison County

Lynn Mooney-ERC
lmooney@madisoncountytn.gov
731-616-5307

Wayne Arnold-RHC
warnold@madisoncountytn.gov
731-571-7298

West Tennessee

Josh Moore-ERC
josh.moore@tn.gov
731-343-5383

Chris Reeves
christopher.reeves@tn.gov
731-437-0805

Shelby Tisdale
Vulnerable Populations Coordinator
shelby.tisdale@tn.gov
731-693-4150